Moral Stories – Pearls of Wisdom (Part – 1) (Let’s Learn Book 2) by Kalyani Kumari, Kunal Das

There are 3 different stories in the book and they end with three important moral value messages.

Love the activities given at the end of the book.

It is available on Amazon Kindle edition and Paperback.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: